Traitor Hanoi Jane Fonda scorns American war veterans, showing them utter contempt

Jane Fonda, the actress known as “Hanoi Jane” for her traitorous actions during the Vietnam War, has a simple message to veterans and others who are boycotting “The Butler,” a movie in which she plays Nancy Reagan.

“Get a life,” she told the Hollywood Reporter.

Larry Reyes, a Navy veteran who founded the “Boycott Hanoi Jane Playing Nancy Reagan” Facebook page, said the choice of Fonda for the role was the Jewish movie makers way of “giving people like me the middle finger.”

“Growing up in a military family I heard my father and uncles talk about what Jane did, so from an early age I knew about her history with the war and how upset veterans were about it. Yet it amazed me that people just turned their backs and kept supporting her exercise videos and movies. I made a commitment early on not to support her projects,”

“Then when I heard she was going to play such a well-liked and highly respected president’s wife, it got to me. They (the filmmakers) knew by picking Jane for the part they were going to stir up some stuff. I’m not a conservative or a liberal, I’m an American. And that was a slap in the face,” he added.

But Fonda dismissed Reyes’ concerns.

“If he creates hoopla, it will cause more people to see the movie,” she said.

“I figured it would tweak the right. Who cares?” she asked.

“Reyes does,” Fox said.

Apparently, the more than 9,800 other people who currently “like” his page care as well, and many expressed strong reactions to Fonda.

“I was in the US Army during the Viet Nam war and clearly remember the outrage at her behavior. Americans seem to forget things very quickly but I have never forgotten what she did. If a murderer or rapists says, ‘Sorry’ that does not make it OK and, to me, treason and providing support to the enemy is even worse. She should feel lucky that she wasn’t locked up or even executed,” one person said.

“This is ridiculous attempt at selling a movie, and with all of the great actresses and actors, to have Hanoi Jane in this role is a slap in the face for all of us Vietnam vets…no way will I be there,” another person said.

“I am a Vietnam Vet and I have not and would not support anything Jane Fonda is involved in. Get a life? Yes I’m sure all those on the WALL in DC would like to have a life,” said another person.

According to Fonda, the former first lady is happy she got the role, and the actress wrote on her blog that she was “honored” to portray Mrs. Reagan.

But Reyes has a different opinion.

“It’s leftist Hollywood giving their finger to the rest of America,” he said. “And that upsets me. But Hollywood is doing that on purpose.”

Image

 

We feel their movie boycott does not go far enough. We would call for a complete boycott of the film “The Butler” and also “Loreal”cosmetics. Any self respecting nationalist or patriot would not contribute to this vile, communist traitors’ un-deserved luxury lifestyle. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

